Kontakta oss

Verksamhetsområde

Hemsjukvård

Kvalitetschef

Lars Franson

lars.franson@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
Södertälje

Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06
anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
City, Östermalm

Kristina Durovic 08-630 31 07
kristina.durovic@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
Nynäshamn, Björkhagen

Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06,
anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
Norr, Täby

Christina Delfin 070-458 96 91
christina@sjostromshemservice.se

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Söder, Björkhagen
08-630 31 65

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
City, Östermalm

08-630 31 10

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Norr, Täby
08-630 31 45

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Nynäshamn
08-630 31 60

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Södertälje

08-630 31 25

Verksamhetsområde

Hemtjänst

Hemtjänst Nynäshamn
Samordnare Andreas Thorsson
andreas.thorsson@sjostromshemservice.se
Samordnare Josefin Sjöström
josefin@sjostromsnordic.se
08-630 31 50

Verksamhetschef
Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06
anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH