Kontakta oss

Verksamhetsområde

Hemsjukvård

Kvalitetschef
Lars Franson

lars.franson@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
City, Östermalm

Kristina Durovic 08-630 31 07
kristina.durovic@sjostromshemservice.se

Enhetschef
Nynäshamn

Nina Simola 073-660 89 61
nina.simola@sjostromshemservice.se

Enhetschef
Järna/Nykvarn
Eleonore Josnsson 073-660 89 08
eleonore.jonsson@sjostromshemservice.se

Enhetschef
City, Östermalm

Linda Barthelsson 073-660 89 14
linda.barthelsson@sjostromshemservice.se

Driftschef
Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06,
anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef
Norr, Täby

Sabina Kings 073-660 89 02
sabina.kings@sjostromshemservice.se

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
City, Östermalm

08-630 31 10

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Norr, Täby
08-630 31 45

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Nynäshamn
08-630 31 60

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor
Järna/Nykvarn

08-630 31 25

Mobila Teamet
Christina Delfin

070-458 96 91

Verksamhetsområde

Hemtjänst

Hemtjänst Haninge och Nynäshamn
Samordnare Andreas Thorsson
andreas.thorsson@sjostromshemservice.se
073-660 89 50
Samordnare Josefin Sjöström
josefin@sjostromsnordic.se
08-630 31 50

Verksamhetschef
Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06
anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH